Like Dawn of the Dragons Community on Facebook! Like Dawn of the Dragons Mobile Community on Facebook!
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: [AG] Raidcatcher

  1. #1
    Farmhand
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    ...
    Posts
    21


    My Platform(s)
    Armor Games
    Rep Power
    0

    [AG] Raidcatcher

    Anyone else having trouble loading Raidcatcher on ArmorGames platform? Ever since AG started that ridiculous ad explosion all over the site, RC won't load at all. I miss my raids...

  2. #2
    Farmhand
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    36


    My Platform(s)
    Armor Games
    Rep Power
    0
    I don't think it's Advertisement related but yes, me and other people have same problem since this morning, on AG platform.

  3. #3
    Community Manager Lena Gk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Kavala, Greece
    Age
    35
    Posts
    14,251


    My Platform(s)
    Multiple
    Rep Power
    10
    have you tried contacting the RC creators? we dont support RC tech wise, so not sure how to help with this. I can suggest trying an ad blocker to see if preventing the ads to load help ? Or check if using ad blockers also blocks RC now too

  4. #4
    Sister of Radiance Detnyj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    In my work van
    Posts
    394


    My Platform(s)
    Armor Games
    Rep Power
    5
    I want to thank the RC people for the latest update. (please fix the font). Good job guys! And thanks Lena.
    Then it comes to be that the soothing light at the end of your tunnel
    It's just a freight train comin your way
    -Metallica
    Ex_Peon -> Admiral_Peon -> JCVanDamme -> WalletClosed -> Admiral_Peon - Kings of Dawn
    19,961 PC Spent

  5. #5
    Golden Garden Monk cerealis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    750


    My Platform(s)
    Multiple
    Rep Power
    0
    same problem here, i have add blocker for over 6 months now and it never interacted negative with RC. The 'get rid of adds - from ag commercial' loads for 2-3 seconds before it diapers, game loads fine, but RC won't work at all, no loading no button no anything.

    Tryed to disable/uninstall/ reinstall and so on but nothing works (on RC)

    I know this isn't the place for this subject but I rather the creators of RC post their fix/solution/update here because fixing this is a community issue and I don't want to bother them. Also the issue might get resolved and some of us might miss it.(again if the devs could permit the discussion to carry on here it would be greatly appreciated)

  6. #6
    Golden Garden Monk cerealis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    750


    My Platform(s)
    Multiple
    Rep Power
    0
    Still not importing imryx and gigantocmy for me but at least it works ^^

    install this it should work if u have this problem here

    https://greasyfork.org/scripts/1887-dotd-raid-catcher

    A great thankyou to the creators ^^

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •